Just in time Holiday Greetings from wayoftheartchemist

Santa Costume, Girl Blowing a kiss, merry christmas, illustration, manga style art, drawing, fine liner, letraset promarker, color,

Santa Costume, Girl Blowing a kiss, merry christmas, illustration, manga style art, drawing, fine liner, letraset promarker, color,

I made this something festive and beautiful for Christmas but I couldn’t colour it in and post it in time before it, due to being away enjoying a North Wales holiday resort for vacation.. I’m back now and I got to work as soon as I could to colour it in – all with letraset promakers, (I got a full set of them earlier this year and they are very handy and trusty to have to hand now!) so although It’s late I believe this affectionate santa girl illustration is still perfect for the holidays and the coming new year celebrations! But anyway isn’t Christmas really about celebrating the newborn son of God, it was a new year for everyone anyway so I guess I’m really just in time with my posting!^^

Hope you enjoy my illustration of this very cute and festive Santa Girl, hope you enjoyed your Christmas break with loved ones and here’s to an amazing new year – bring on 2013!!

Love & Peace,

Bernard Au

xxx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.